

BLUEWHEEL GRAN PREMIO

In association with CHANDIGARH AMATEUR CYCLING ASSOCIATION Road Race, INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL, Sunday, Sep 22, 2024

Results

Race Distance : 40 Km. Elite Men

S. No.	Name	Time	Position
1.	Jai	47:48.81	1st
2.	Sahil	48:03.38	2nd
3.	Raman Kumar	48:16.84	3rd
4.	Akshat Sindhu	48:27.37	4th
5.	Talwinder Randhawa	48:32.67	5th
6.	Ishan Deshwal	48:56.94	6th
7.	Angad Singh	49:11.82	7th
8.	Shiven	50:21.52	8th
9.	Vikram Malik	53:48.69	9th
10.	Kcabhinav	54:48.69	10th
11.	Sangam Pattnaik	57:18.79	11th
12.	Aryan Gupta	57:25.75	12th
13.	Nakul Sehgal	D.N.F	D.N.F
14.	Himanshu Bishnoi	D.N.F	D.N.F

Race Distance : 30 Km. **Men Junior**

S. No.	Name	Time	Position
1.	Pankaj Raika	38:38.48	1st
2.	Mukul Deep	39:26.79	2nd
3.	Alieni Varun Reddy	41:26.95	3rd
4.	Arnav Jain	44:56.48	4th
5.	Sumit Jaiswal	47:47.74	5th

Race Distance : 30 Km. Women Elite

S. No.	Name	Time	Position
1.	Reet Kapoor	45:26.87	1st
2.	Jyoti Rani	46:27.05	2nd
3.	Deepinder Kaur	1:01:19.00	3rd

Race Distance: 20 Km.

			_	-
Wo	me	n.	lun	IOT

S. No.	Name	Time	Position
1.	Yashita	31:20.71	1st
2.	Nemi Gulati	37:45.98	2nd

Race Distance: 20 Km.

_		_	-	_	
SI	ıh-	7,,,,	าเก	r R	ovs
		, u i	"		

Nace Distance . 20 Km.			Sub-Juilloi boys
S. No.	Name	Time	Position
1.	Mayank Singh	27:52.39	1st
2.	Jaidev	28:27.05	2nd
3.	Saksham Dalal	28:41.06	3rd
4.	Angelo Enrique Francis	29:14.11	4th
5.	Atul Pradhan	30:02.76	5th
6.	Mehakpreet Singh	30:37.64	6th

Race Distance: 20 Km.

_		-	~ : .
Sul	b-Ji	unioi	r Girls

400 210041100 1 20 14111			
S. No.	Name	Time	Position
1.	Punyaa Datta	32:40.86	1st
2.	Anisha Kumari	33.52.75	2nd
3.	Shagun	33:56.59	3rd
4.	Anshika	35:42.08	4th

Race Distance: 10 Km.

Youth Girls

S. No.	Name	Time	Position
1.	Harsimrat Randhawa	16:34.63	1st
2.	Lakeesha Dhiman	17:04.98	2nd

Race Distance: 10 Km.

You	ith B	ovs
-----	-------	-----

S. No.	Name	Time	Position
1.	Shauryaveer Singh	13:43.56	1st
2.	Harshpreet Saraan	17:00.55	2nd
3.	Aham	17:40.22	3rd
4.	Mohd Kabir	19:02.52	4th
5.	Harroop Singh	19:57.17	5th
6.	Viraj Kapoor	24:05.08	6th

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)