

BLUEWHEEL GRAN PREMIO

In association with CHANDIGARH AMATEUR CYCLING ASSOCIATION Road Race, MASS START, Sunday, Sep 08, 2024

Results

Race Distance : 100 Km. Elite Men

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Position
1.	6	Jai Dogra	1st
2.	16	Shiven	2nd
3.	8	Mandeep Kumar	3rd

Race Distance : 50 Km. **Men 40+**

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Position
1.	47	Gobind Dhanda	1st
2.	44	Vinod Malik	2nd
3.	45	Ajit Singh	3rd

Race Distance : 50 Km. Women Junior

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Position
1.	58	Yashita	1st
2.	57	Harsimeat Kaur	2nd
3.	59	Laveesha Dhiman	3rd

Race Distance: 50 Km. Women Elite

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Position
1.	51	Reet Kapoor	1st
2.	54	Shiya Lalwani	2nd
3.	56	Jyoti	3rd

Race Distance : 60 Km. **Men Junior**

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Position
1.	37	Himanshu	1st
2.	29	Ayush Negi	2nd
3.	32	Varun Reddy	3rd

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)