CHANDIGARH STATE ROAD CYCLING CHAMPIONSHIPS: 2024-25 List of Events

Elite Men (Born in 2005 & before) (19 yrs. & above)		Elite Women (Born in 2005 & before) (19 yrs. & above)	
1.	40 km Individual Time Trial	1.	30 km Individual Time Trial
2.	100 km Mass Start	2.	80 km Mass Start
Men Under 23 (Born in 2002 - 2005) (Under 23)			
1.	40 km Individual Time Trial		
2.	100 km Mass Start		
Men Juniors (Born in 2006 - 07) (Aged 17 & 18 yrs.)		Women Juniors (Born in 2006 - 07) (Aged 17 & 18 yrs.)	
1.	30 km Individual Time Trial	1.	20 km Individual Time Trial
2.	80 km Mass Start	2.	50 km Mass Start
Sub-Junior Boys (Born in 2008 - 09) (Aged 15 & 16 yrs.)		Sub-Junior Girls (Born in 2008 - 09) (Aged 15 & 16 yrs.)	
1.	20 km Individual Time Trial	1.	15 km Individual Time Trial
2.	50 km Mass Start	2.	40 km Mass Start
Youth Boys (Born in 2010 - 2012) (below 14 yrs. but not less than 12 yrs.)		Youth Girls (Born in 2010 - 2012) (below 14 yrs. but not less than 12 yrs.)	
1.	15 km Individual Time Trial	1.	10 km Individual Time Trial
Under 12 Boys (Born in 2013 - 2014) (Aged 10 & 11 yrs.)		Under 12 Girls (Born in 2013 - 2014) (Aged 10 & 11 yrs.)	
1.	05 km Individual Time Trial	1.	05 km Individual Time Trial
Under 10 Boys (Born in 2015 - 2016) (Aged 08 & 09 yrs.)		Under 10 Girls (Born in 2015 - 2016) (Aged 08 & 09 yrs.)	
1.	03 km Individual Time Trial	1.	03 km Individual Time Trial
Under 08 Boys (Born in 2017 - 2018) (Aged 06 & 07 yrs.)		Under 08 Girls (Born in 2017 - 2018) (Aged 06 & 07 yrs.)	
1.	02 km Individual Time Trial	1.	02 km Individual Time Trial
			-