

**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 40 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 Elite Men

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	11	Talwinder Randhawa	Tarlochan Singh	00:45:30.000	01:34:39.430	00:49:09.430	1st
2.	12	Varun Jain	Omesh Jain	00:45:00.000	01:34:48.793	00:49:48.793	2nd
3.	13	Vikram Malik	Ishwar Singh	00:44:30.000	01:36:34.748	00:52:04.748	3rd
4.	46	Sangam	Samarendra	00:46:00.000	01:46:24.872	01:00:24.872	4th
5.	6	Vikash Kumar	Pratap Singh				DNS
6.	7	Abishek	Baldev Raj				DNS

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)



**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 40 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 Men Under 23

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	26	Jai	Vikram Dogra	00:44:00.000	01:31:40.80	00:47:40.80	1st
2.	23	Akshat Sindhu	Sudhir Sindhu	00:42:30.000	01:30:59.63	00:48:29.63	2nd
3.	25	Ishan Deshwal	Nivrutti Deshwal	00:43:00.000	01:31:54.41	00:48:54.41	3rd
4.	24	Dushyant Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	00:43:30.000	01:33:08.502	00:49:38.502	4th
5.	27	Ritesh Kumar	Binod Kumar	00:41:30.000	01:50:36.203	01:09:06.203	5th

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)



**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 30 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 Elite Women

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	16	Reet kapoor	Gurmeet Singh	00:41:00.000	01:24:57.012	00:43:57.012	1st
2.	17	Swati Sablok	Jagdeep K Sablok	00:40:30.000	01:25:50.141	00:45:20.141	2nd
3.	15	Malika Kalra	Avinash Chander Tuli	00:40:00.000	01:35:32.74	00:55:32.74	3rd
4.	14	Deepinder Kaur	Sukhdev Singh	00:39:30.000	01:43:54.591	01:04:24.59	4th

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)





**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 30 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 **Men Junior** 

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	21	Mukul Deep	Shiv Ram	00:39:00.000	01:18:25.525	00:39:25.525	1st
2.	20	Mehakpreet Singh	Gurcharan Singh	00:38:30.000	01:25:30.85	00:47:00.85	2nd
3.	19	Caleb Gonsalves	Joshua Gonsalves	00:38:00.000	01:31:24.894	00:53:24.894	3rd
4.	18	Arnav Jain	Rohit Jain	DNS			DNS

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)





**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance : 20 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 **Women Junior** 

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	39	Yashita Bakshi	Rishi bakshi	00:10:00.000	00:41:28.74	00:31:28.74	1st
2.	38	Nemi gulati	Sushil gulati	00:10:30.000	00:47:07.32	00:36:37.32	2nd

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance : 15 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 **Sub Junior Girls** 

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	37	Punyaa Datta	Vivek Datta	00:09:30.000	00:41:20.07	00:31:50.02	1st
2.	48	Mandeep Kaur	GUrmukh Singh	00:35:00.000	01:33:14.50	00:58:14.50	2nd

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)





**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 20 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 Sub Junior Boys

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	32	Saksham Dalal	Saurabh Dalal	00:08:30.000	00:36:36.55	00:28:06.55	1st
2.	31	Mayank	Dalip	00:08:00.000	00:35:39.752	00:28:09.75	2nd (30 seconds penalty)
3.	29	Arnav	Praveen Kumar	00:07:30.000	00:35:46.57	00:28:16.57	3rd
4.	28	Angelo Enrique Francis	Michaelangelo Francis	00:09:00.000	00:39:28.25	00:30:28.25	4th
5.	34	Tanmay Rawat	Sudeep Rawat	00:07:00.000	00:39:29.69	00:32:29.69	5th

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)

President of Commissaires Panel (PCP)

CFI



**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 15 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 **Youth Boys** 

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	33	Shauryaveer Singh Ahlawat	Sandeep Ahlawat	00:04:00.000	00:18:18.755	00:14:18.755	1st
2.	35	Vihaan Verma	Satish Verma	00:02:00.000	00:18:27.150	00:16:27.150	2nd
3.	41	Harroop Singh	Rajinder Singh	00:02:30.000	00:22:13.726	00:19:43.726	3rd
4.	40	Ayaan Verma	Anil Kumar Verma	00:03:00.000	00:23:30.35	00:20:30.35	4th
5.	47	Saket	Ashok Kumar	00:03:30.000	00:26:39.28	00:23:09.28	5th
6.	42	Viraj Kapoor	Dr Vivek Kapoor	00:01:30.000	DNF		DNF

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)





**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 10 Km.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 **Youth Girls** 

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	43	Harsimrat Randhawa	Talwinder Randhawa	00:00:00.000	00:16:50.03	00:16:50.03	1st
2.	36	Lakeesha Dhiman	Harneet Dhiman	00:01:00.000	00:18:00.65	00:17:00.65	2nd
3.	44	Rusham Tayal	Sunil Kumar	00:00:30.000	00:27:57.96	00:26:57.96	3rd

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)





**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 05 Km.

Sunday, Oct 19, 2024 **Under - 12 Boys** 

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	5	Kairav Sharma	Vikrant Sharma	00:01:00.000	00:05:21.74	00:04:21.75	1st
2.	3	Aarav	Praveen Kumar	00:01:20.000	00:06:00.29	00:04:40.29	2nd
3.	50	Haransh Singh	Kanwaldeep Sandhu	00:00:40.000	00:05:24.19	00:04:44.19	3rd
4.	4	Kabir Sharma	Rajiv Sharma	DNS			DNS

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA)





**Chandigarh State Road Cycling Championship 2024** 

### Start Sheet / Result

INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL Race Distance: 02 Km.

Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 Under - 08 Boys

S. No.	Bib No.	Name	Father's Name	Start time	Finish Time	Final time	Position
1.	49	Manveer Singh	Harshdeep Singh	00:20:00.000	00:05:21.34	00:05:01.34	1st
2.	1	Trishnit Sharma	Vikrant Sharma	00:00:00.000	00:05:45.86	00:05:45.86	2nd
3.	2	Viraaj Tayal	Sunil Kumar	DNS			DNS

Prof. Dr. Gurmeet Singh General Secretary (CACA) SUGARHAMA SECULATION OF THE SECURITY OF THE SECURI